APPLIANCE REPAIRS

Yossi Revach - Appliance Repairs 
09 796 7232
Revach007@bezeqint.net 

 

BOOKS/PUBLISHING

Docostory Ltd
09 741 9471 / 054 740 0068
Miriam@docostory.com
www.docostory.com

Gefen Publishing House 
02 538 0247
6 Hatzvi St, Jerusalem
www.gefenpublishing.com

Milestones and Meanings
054 465 0220 
davebloom@outlook.com 
www.milestonesandmeanings.com

 

BUILDING/RENOVATIONS

Ilan The Handyman/Builder

09 884 1228 / 052 841 4484

Philip Symon Renovator
054 431 5005
philip_symon@hotmail.com

 

CARPET CLEANING

Argaman Carpets
1800 500 666
www.argaman.co.il

Rahatz – Avi Malka

050 945 9458 / 052 369 1478 
rechatz@gmail.com 
carpet-cleaning.co.il

 

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) HERZLIYA
09 952 7658
US +1-866-999-RRIS
www.rris.idc.ac.il
rris.registrar@idc.ac.il

 

David Yellin Academic College of Education 
Tel:*3043  hemshech@dyellin.ac.il
www.dyellinj.ac.il

COMPUTERS

Champion Solutions 
Avi 050 591 7177
www.heartofg-d.org

Israel PC Doctor - Computer Support
054 772 6239
beau909@gmail.com
www.israelpcdoctor.com

 

CURTAINS / DRAPES

Amazing Drapes
052 598 8889
www.ashleywilde.co.il

 

FINANCE/INSURANCE

Aubrey Ginsberg 
08 675 5657
052 429 7816
Tel: 02 580 8867
Fax: 073 797 0453
agins@inter.net.il

Joffe-Jankelowitz

03 632 9112/3
Fax 03 929 2733
Mark: 052 245 4662 
mark@joffeins.co.il
Harold: 052 350 8292

 

FOOD

Sara’s Place
130 Ahuza St. Raanana
09 974 4089
spiglers@zahav.net.il

 

FURNITURE RESTORATION/UPHOLSTERY

J.Z. Furniture Restoration
09 741 9958
052 349 5678

 

HAIRDRESSER

Annette Samuelson
052 348 1356

 

HEALTH

Nordic Pole Walking

054 207 1465
nordic.sport@yahoo.com

 

JEWELERY

Buying old Jewelery
054 430 9538 (Rachel)
Luey99@gmail.com 

Amit Designs
054 449 3249

LEGAL SERVICES

Rabins Law Office
054 481 9624 / 03 624 1818

 

PAINTING/PLUMBING

Amnon Plumber
050 530 8104 / 09 774 9016

HL Painting - Hylton Sher
03 732 0194 / 052 252 9437
www.housepainter.co.il
hylsher@netvision.net.il

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Creative Estates 
Naomi Golg 050 717 1058
Naomi@CEIsrael.com
Shaun Isaacson 052 652 1096
Shaun@cEIsrael.com
www.CEIsrael.com

Rabco Enterprises
03 624 1718
rabco@zahav.net.il

 

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

Libuse Investments
David Zakai 054 535 7333
mailbox@libuse.co.il

 

SENIOR HOUSING/NURSING HOMES

Azrieli Senior Housing

Tel *3666
www.azrielipalace.co.il

Beth Protea
09-959 5222
www.bethprotea.org.il
info@bethprotea.org.il 

 

SOAP WORKSHOPS
Soap Cake Factory
Gili 058 426 4454
contact@soapcakefactory.com

 

TRAVEL / TOURISM

Ophir Tours
6 Hanatziv Street, Tel Aviv
03 526 9777
www.ophirkosher.com
Naomi_y@ophirtours.co.il

 

UPHOLSTERY

Amit Design Upholsterer
054 449 3249

print Email article to a friend
Rate this article 
 

Post a Comment




Related Articles

 

About the author

Lolita Marcos

Lolita Marcos was born in Elisabethville, Belgian Congo. She attended a convent school there until the Congo got its independence in 1960 at which time she moved with her parents to South Africa. A...
More...

Script Execution Time: 0.115 seconds-->