ACCOMMODATION

B&D Boutique, Raanana
054 471 1737 Bernice
052 325 4632 Debbie
www.bernanddeb.com
info@bernanddeb.com

Yona Apartments
Short/Long Term Rentals
09 833 1348
yona.apartments@gmail.com
www.beit-yona.co.il


APPLIANCE REPAIRS

Yossi Revach - Appliance Repairs 
09 796 7232
Revach007@bezeqint.net 

 

ART/EXHIBITION

Michael Adler
michael.adler21@gmail.com

 

BANKS

Mizrahi Bank – UMTB
7 Jabotinsky, Ramat Gan
www.umtbprivatebanking.com

 

BOOKS/PUBLISHING

Docostory Ltd
09 741 9471 / 054 740 0068
Miriam@docostory.com
www.docostory.com

Gefen Publishing House 
02 538 0247
6 Hatzvi St, Jerusalem
www.gefenpublishing.com

 

BUILDING/RENOVATIONS

Canadian Home Renovations
Jonathan 053 629 4686
jonathanbolyki@gmail.com

Ilan The Handyman/Builder
09 884 1228 / 052 841 4484

Philip Symon Renovator
054 431 5005
philip_symon@hotmail.com

Regev Renovations
Nir 052 548 4968
regev360@gmail.com

 

CARPET CLEANING

Argaman Carpets
1800 500 666
www.argaman.co.il

Quick Cleaning
Shalom 052 553 2004
quickclean4u@gmail.com

Rahatz – Avi Malka
050 945 9458 / 052 369 1478 
rechatz@gmail.com 
carpet-cleaning.co.il

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) HERZLIYA
09 952 7658
US +1-866-999-RRIS
www.rris.idc.ac.il
rris.registrar@idc.ac.il

 

COMPUTERS

Israel PC Doctor - Computer Support
054 772 6239
beau909@gmail.com
www.israelpcdoctor.com

 

CURTAINS / DRAPES

Amazing Drapes
052 598 8889
www.ashleywilde.co.il

 

FAMILY TREE

Tomer Sinai
054 535 7333
sinai.tomer@gmail.com

 

FINANCE/INSURANCE

Aubrey Ginsberg 
08 675 5657
052 429 7816
Tel: 02 580 8867
Fax: 073 797 0453
agins@inter.net.il

JBC – Currency Transfers

Jonathan Bell 054 302 7726
Info@jbcisrael.com
www.jbcisrael.com

Joffe-Jankelowitz
03 632 9112/3
Fax 03 929 2733
Mark: 052 245 4662 mark@joffeins.co.il
Harold: 052 350 8292

 

FOOD

Sara’s Place
130 Ahuza St. Raanana
09 974 4089
spiglers@zahav.net.il

Simone Catering
054 546 2853
simonecatering@gmail.com
www.simonecatering.com

 

FURNITURE RESTORATION/UPHOLSTERY

Amit Designs
054 449 3249

J.Z. Furniture Restoration
09 741 9958
052 349 5678

 

HAIRDRESSER

Annette Samuelson
052 348 1356

Amit Designs
054 449 3249

HEALTH

Nordic Pole Walking
054 207 1465

nordic.sport@yahoo.com

 

HOUSEHOLD SERVICES

Clear The Clutter
Hanna 054 535 7333
shedabraunhut1@gmail.com

 

JEWELERY

Buying old Jewelery
054 430 9538 (Rachel)
Luey99@gmail.com 

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Rabins Law Office
054 481 9624 / 03 624 1818

 

PAINTING/PLUMBING

Amnon Plumber
050 530 8104 / 09 774 9016

HL Painting - Hylton Sher
03 732 0194 / 052 252 9437
www.housepainter.co.il
hylsher@netvision.net.il

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Rabco Enterprises
03 624 1718
rabco@zahav.net.il

 

REAL ESTATE

Real Estate in Prague
David 054 535 7333
shedabraunhut1@gmail.com

 

SENIOR HOUSING/NURSING HOMES

Beth Protea
09-959 5222
www.bethprotea.org.il
info@bethprotea.org.il 

Azrieli Senior Housing
*3666
www.azrielipalace.co.il

 

UPHOLSTERY

Amit Design Upholsterer
054 449 3249

 

VETERINARIANS

Dr Gilad Faktor
052 285 1339
faktorvet@gmail.com

print Email article to a friend
Rate this article 
 

Post a Comment




Related Articles

 

About the author

Lolita Marcos

Lolita Marcos was born in Elisabethville, Belgian Congo. She attended a convent school there until the Congo got its independence in 1960 at which time she moved with her parents to South Africa. A...
More...

Script Execution Time: 0.066 seconds-->