ACCOMMODATION

Yona Apartments
Short/Long Term Rentals
www.beit-yona.co.il
yona.apartments@gmail.com
09 833 1348

 

APPLIANCE REPAIRS

Yossi Revach - Appliance Repairs 
09 796 7232
Revach007@bezeqint.net 

 

BOOKS/PUBLISHING

Docostory Ltd
09 741 9471 / 054 740 0068
Miriam@docostory.com
www.docostory.com

Gefen Publishing House 
02 538 0247
6 Hatzvi St, Jerusalem
www.gefenpublishing.com

Milestones and Meanings
054 465 0220 
davebloom@outlook.com 
www.milestonesandmeanings.com

 

BUILDING/RENOVATIONS

Ilan The Handyman/Builder
09 884 1228 / 052 841 4484

Philip Symon Renovator
054 431 5005
philip_symon@hotmail.com

 

CARPET CLEANING

Argaman Carpets
1800 500 666
www.argaman.co.il

Rahatz – Avi Malka

050 945 9458 / 052 369 1478 
rechatz@gmail.com 
carpet-cleaning.co.il

 

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) HERZLIYA
09 952 7658
US +1-866-999-RRIS
www.rris.idc.ac.il
rris.registrar@idc.ac.il

David Yellin Academic College of Education 
Tel:*3043  hemshech@dyellin.ac.il
www.dyellinj.ac.il

 

COMPUTERS

Israel PC Doctor - Computer Support

054 772 6239
beau909@gmail.com
www.israelpcdoctor.com

CURTAINS / DRAPES

Amazing Drapes
052 598 8889
www.ashleywilde.co.il

 

FINANCE/INSURANCE

Aubrey Ginsberg 
08 675 5657
052 429 7816
Tel: 02 580 8867
Fax: 073 797 0453
agins@inter.net.il

Joffe-Jankelowitz

03 929 2790/4
Fax 03 929 2733
Mark: 052 245 4662 
mark@joffeins.co.il
Harold: 052 350 8292

 

FOOD

Sara’s Place
130 Ahuza St. Raanana
09 974 4089
spiglers@zahav.net.il

 

FURNITURE RESTORATION/UPHOLSTERY

J.Z. Furniture Restoration
09 741 9958
052 349 5678

 

HAIRDRESSER

Annette Samuelson
052 348 1356

 

HEALTH

Nikia Blumenthal
Senior Strength Group Sessions
058 558 5864

Nordic Pole Walking

054 207 1465
nordic.sport@yahoo.com

 

INTERIOR DECORATOR

Marlene Zusman
052 447 7449
Marlenez1005@gmail.com

 

JEWELERY

Buying old Jewelery
054 430 9538 (Rachel)
Luey99@gmail.com 

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Rabins Law Office
054 481 9624 / 03 624 1818

Amit Designs
054 449 3249

PAINTING/PLUMBING

Amnon Plumber
050 530 8104 / 09 774 9016

HL Painting - Hylton Sher
03 732 0194 / 052 252 9437
www.housepainter.co.il
hylsher@netvision.net.il

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Creative Estates 
Naomi Golg 050 717 1058
Naomi@CEIsrael.com
Shaun Isaacson 052 652 1096
Shaun@cEIsrael.com
www.CEIsrael.com

Rabco Enterprises
03 624 1718
rabco@zahav.net.il

 

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

Libuse Investments
David Zakai 054 535 7333
mailbox@libuse.co.il

 

SENIOR HOUSING/NURSING HOMES

Azrieli Senior Housing
Tel *3666
www.azrielipalace.co.il

Beth Protea
09-959 5222
www.bethprotea.org.il
info@bethprotea.org.il 

Vera Salomon Retirement Home
Netiv Ha’Avot Kfar Saba
09 748 1251
www.verasalomons.co.il

 

TRAVEL / TOURISM

Ophir Tours
6 Hanatziv Street, Tel Aviv
03 526 9777 
www.ophirkosher.com
Naomi_y@ophirtours.co.il

print Email article to a friend
Rate this article 
 

Post a Comment




Related Articles

 

About the author

Lolita Marcos

Lolita Marcos was born in Elisabethville, Belgian Congo. She attended a convent school there until the Congo got its independence in 1960 at which time she moved with her parents to South Africa. A...
More...

Script Execution Time: 0.066 seconds-->